Officer Elections 2018

Tue 25 Sep 2018

On the 10th and 11th October you will be able to vote for your Students' Association Officers


Currently no events


About Us

About the NESCol Students' Association

The North East Scotland College Students' Association is run by students, for the benefit of students and we strive to make your learning experience the best it can be.  More....

        Abby Miah Regional President          Kirsty Godsman Depute President

You can contact the Students' Association directly on


Office Opening Hours

Fraserburgh General Opening Tues, Thurs & Friday  9.30 -3.30

City Office Open at key times : Early morning, Break and lunch 

Altens : We will be on campus on a Monday in the Engine Room and Skyliner


Opening times vary across Campuses . It is always worthwhile checking in advance that the office will be open . We have 2 full time Officers who try their best to represent students on all campuses as well as spending time meeting with students  and curriculum staff at meetings,training events and  and committees as a result they cannot always be at their desks,We try to deliver a service that reflects the Campus student populations and generally Altens will have an Officer on Campus one day per week and Fraserburgh often  3 days a week depending on the demands on Officers' time. However, it is important that you can contact us even if the offices are not open ,if you need to get in touch with Association staff you can do this by telephone and email as well as by calling in to the office. You can also  contact us by email at

Abby Miah, Regional President Tel: 01224 612313  Email:  Student Assoc Offices Dino's

Kirsty Godsman, Depute  President Tel 01346 586100 ( Ext 4843)Email Student Assoc Offices, Upper Floor of the Atrium

Alternatively, you can contact the Student Engagement Co-ordinator:

Allison Lamont, Tel: 01224 612508 Email: SG19


NOTE: This website is mainly used as a voting platform and more up to date news can be found by visiting My Nescol.