No elections are currently running

Results: President Elections 2018

Congratulations to

Abby Miah (Aberdeen/Altens) who has been re-elected and to the Regional President role

Kirsty Godsman (Fraserburgh) who has been elected as Depute President

We wish them all the best in their future roles which they will both take up as from the beginning of July 2-18.

Huge thanks and good wishes for the future go to the other candiates Jurate Rusu, Craig Porter and Tony Peter Carter.